Eas amicas que importan nunca se van

image

Beautiful..arnt these words..??
I think this is spanish..not sure but for sure not a language I know..
But I heart it..!! Totally do..
Its just such a beautiful picture so strong and full of love in its own ways..

Two souls friends who found peace witb each other..who would laugha nd gossip for hours and then discuss about the universe and death and all the deep dark thoughts..and it wouldnt get awkward for even a moment..

Just as I saw this picture I remembered my perfect pretty prance..anjali..
A friend I share my life with..
I love you girl..
And this picture so discribes the life of two friends..the times they were together and the times they imagined to be….

Leave a Reply

