Little by little

image

I stared in awe as the sunrise unfolded its beauty to the delight of my eyes..at that exact moment i knew..jimmy choo varsache or louis vitton..
the sky at 4 o clock..
the aimless and endless walks..
the sunrise from the mountain top..
the unsurfed roads to whom I was new..
The dinners and aimless talks with strangers..
And the feelings of fullness I gained from emptiness..
were the most beautiful things I had ever seen in my life….

I have always thought about going somewhere..nowhere..to be honest..just a place nobody sees me and a place I can see myself from..

For What does a world so beautiful mean when you hardly see one single place..??
What does it mean to have a gift box and never unwrap it..??

The simplest things in life are those most beautiful..and the most beautiful things in life are always looking forward to seeing you….

I want to go out just pack my bag and march out..take a flight to somwhere in the world and go on endlessly beyond my world..not to gain anything but to lose it all..not to show the world but to see it all..

This isn’t practical nothing strong ever is..
I dont know what I intend to gain..nither do I know where or how to start..
But I know I will gain..I know I would start……

8 thoughts on “Little by little

  1. I get exactly what you’re talking about. Sometimes I wish I had the guts to just get on a random train without knowing my destination, get down, breathe, explore the unknown, and just be disconnected with the things that are familiar to me. Even if it’s just for a day.

    Great work πŸ™‚

    Like

    1. Thank you πŸ™‚ btw I dont really think its about the guts bt maybe deep down ur not sure..
      Bt the million things in the world that wait for you while ur jst at one place..with the same people all your life..it makes you sure dat all d strength and fears.. its worth it..

      Like

Leave a Reply

