《Hurt..no more》

image

It wasnt soft yet not sharp
It did hurt but not that hard
The fury I saw in ur eyes
Was now frozen with the satisfaction in mine
Those few moments I saw regret in you
I felt what not for the first time
I was contended and now all placid
I was happy never had been before
I felt great through all those thursts
Slowly you vanished of my gaze
The cries and throbs took their own place
And I simply smiled nothing more left to do
Contentment striked
No regrets came
For even after closing my eyes
For now and always I had been the same
I had been me..no lies no games

image

love,
lavanya

5 thoughts on “《Hurt..no more》

Leave a Reply

