Illusion

Is this all an illusion..??
All that is around us..
All that we can see and hear and touch and feel..
And the reality be what is deep inside us that tries to come out but is supressed by prioritising the fake..??

I got this dream and it scares me..

image

I stood there on the road and the bulidings and people disappreared..
The chatters and traffic feel silent..
The breeze and rain I could not feel any more..
Suddenly the ground vanished and I was admist nothing..
Just blackness all around me and there was nothing I could be..
But there was a liberation thag I could feel..
Its was not hapliness or elation..
But a diffrent kind of contentment..

I got this dream and it scares me..

If this be the reality and life a test, I fear all of us surrender to the illusionary rest..
If this be the reality we all are failing..for all of us do not even know what is that we are supposed to do..

I fear it beacuse this may not be true and following the path of brave may be a leap if faith that I might repent….

I fear it beacuse if it is true the contentment of it is worth compromising with all the fake….

love,
lavanya

Leave a Reply

