Stepping out

image

Later I went out took a walk a stoll down the road..
I never came back..
I dont know what pulled me away from “home”
Or so attactched to the world
But I couldnt step back
They say it isnt safe..
I may die
I may miss home
I may not be able to come back

But it matters to me no more
Because something about the feeling I got assures me that I would be happier..
That I would get out of this monotony
And that even If I die that is I stop breathing and my heart stops pumping
Id die after atleast living my life

love,
lavanya

Leave a Reply

