limitations

image

Sometimes all I can wish for is to stop my mind
Escape the reason and vicarious actions
Escape into peace and poise
Sometimes all I can wish for is to stop my mind

i feel limited binded by the shackles of my own reason
I could care less about the world
for i feel there is somewhere i have to be
but my reason my thoughts do not let me know where

I want tp escape my mind
And go into a world free
i want to do what i am here for
i want to love unconditionally
I want to break these barriers
and be sublime and at peace

love,
lavanya

5 thoughts on “limitations

Leave a Reply

