Stillness

Would running alway be that bad??

I will be good I know that.. I will be more real and alive than I am now

But what about the strings I have attached now??

Is leaving all that worth it??

But then again here like this..I feel like i am constantly being pulled into the crippled world of staying ordinary and lost and I feel so strongly that I have to break free.. and run away.. to live to be something.. to live to do something

image

And behind the turbulence going on in my mind.. here I am..sitting smiling still..living with the world.. but inside me its building up.. the clock ticking..I have to decide.. and I am going to explode anytime ..

love,
lavanya

3 thoughts on “Stillness

Leave a Reply

