Pull me back💙

Forever I will live

Not always will I be alive

**
This flesh and bone 

Will fade away

What won’t

Is how much I have done

**
But where to go

What to do

What is right

What am I supposed to??

Thank you 

For everything

I am greatful

Dear God 

But

I am sorry

But I can’t take my inferiority anymore

My thoughts to be

Of service to you

And not this world

Are fading as I grow

I can’t take it

I can’t take it 

Anymore

Pull me back dear god

Pull me back dear universe

That is all I can wish for

7 thoughts on “Pull me back💙

Leave a Reply

