Sorry 

Have you ever hurt someone you love??

It’s painful not for the loss that you may have.. Loss of any kind that may be.. But painful for not being everything.. For being the reason of sadness for the one you love.. Painful .. For knowing that someone cared enough to be hurt and you.. Couldnt do justice to your love..

There is no going back

But for all I can plead

Please stay with me

Let this go for once

Because I know I was wrong

And the fear of losing love

Will keep me going strong

So I wish now to hug you strongly.. So you feel the warmth of my love..and the chills I had on the fear of losing you.. Hug you once and begin anew.. .. .. .. .. 

Sorry 

2 thoughts on “Sorry 

Leave a Reply

