Cold cuts


 The cold blade cut me through
Making my inferiorities and vulnerabilities open to you
I surrendered ; the blood my white;
With open eyes piercing through the flesh
Sinking through me for you to be kept
I cut myself 
Every night
For the love i see
In your eyes 
For the red blood
Flowing down my pale flesh
I trust you would 
Stitch my cuts
But i cut myself not

With that hope

I only care of the warmth
In your eyes 
And the fact 
that
After too much blood 
Has flowed
And 
I die
You will
Miss
The warm dark red
You would never again 
Get

4 thoughts on “Cold cuts

Leave a Reply

