Who I am

I was never depressed

But i remember being sad

Even when i had no reason to be

I remeber always wanting to be alone 

In my own world

The kind of peace content and happiness i recieved watching the sky pouring down from the edge of the balcony

Was incomparable

I always smiled

And people called me shy

And its okay whatver they say

As long as i could be alone 

All the time
But then i changed

One fine day 

The world appealed me

And i channged so much

That it applauded me too

But i felt empty pretentious

And now yet again

I realise

All i want

Is just to be alone

2 thoughts on “Who I am

Leave a Reply

